farmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarm

The farm attractions

Cows and calves, tractor or cart

The farm activities can be observed up close. Both young and old can lend a hand at the farm. It is a modern dairy livestock business where milking is done every morning and evening in a herringbone system. This way there is fresh milk every day.  You can even lend a hand feeding the animals and bringing the cows and calves in. Or perhaps you would prefer tractor ride?

Ponies

At the farm, we have four ponies (Urta,  Siska, Renske and Tuur) donkey Anna and Shetlander Boyke for riding on within the premises. We recommend that true equestrians go riding on a horse from one of the stables nearby. You can do initiation riding in dressage, have a lesson, ride through the forest, by the sea… it is all possible. 

apartments

more info »

Guestrooms

more info »

Highly recommended - 2014    Zoover - silver award - 2015

farmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarmfarm

Les atouts de la ferme

Vaches et veaux, tracteur ou charette

Les travaux effectués sur le domaine peuvent être observés de près. Petits et grands peuvent participer aux activités de la ferme. C'est une ferme laitière moderne où la traite se fait matin et soir dans une installation en chevrons. Il y a donc du lait frais chaque jour. De même, il est possible d'aider à nourrir les animaux et à rentrer les vaches et les veaux. Mais peut-être préférez-vous faire un petit tour avec le tracteur ?

Poneys

Sur la ferme, nous avons quatre poneys (Urta,  Siska, Renske et Tuur), âne Anna et Shetlander Boyke sur lesquels il est possible de faire un petit tour au sein de l'enclos. Nous recommandons toutefois aux cavaliers de monter les chevaux dans l'un des manèges voisins.  Initiation au dressage, cours, promenade dans les bois, sur la plage... tout est possible. 

Appartements

plus d'info »

chambres d'hôtes

plus d'info »

Highly recommended - 2014    Zoover - silver award - 2015